The Mathewson Media Box Set


MathewsonMediaBoxsetCover3dWebSnarky, ill-tempered and alone:

Anna Harris kills for money.


Weightier paycheques. Bigger risks. Longer bills.

All in a day’s work for an assassin.


The Mathewson Media Box Set features the first five novels of the Anna Harris series.


  • Good Press
  • Blood Sports
  • Kill Switch
  • Hell Bird
  • Death Log


Politics. Murder. Mystery.


A British assassin’s adventures in London . . . and beyond.

Ebook available now for $7.99 at: Amazon | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Apple and other e-retailers.


Posted in All Titles, Anna Harris, AV Iain, Box Set, Mystery, Novels