Trench Coat Country: A Bradshaw Collection



Trench-Coat-Country-CoverWebBradshaw: loner, outcast, mastermind.


He goes it alone to solve crimes which require more than mere common sense . . . and go beyond the remit of standard police procedure.


A collection of mystery short stories, including:


  • Case Number One
  • Taking Care Of The Neighbours
  • Death & The Duchess
  • Tied To Life, United In Death
  • Breakfast Beyond
  • Lamping The Lunk
  • Dead Man’s Tale
  • The City She Stands Naked



Ebook available now for $3.99 at: Amazon | Kobo | Barnes & NobleApple and other e-retailers.

And in paper for $16.99 at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble and other retailers.



Posted in All Titles, AV Iain, Bradshaw, Mystery, Short Stories, Short Story Collection Tagged with: