Eleven: A Short Story Collection


Eleven-CoverWebA fledgling private investigator. Terror from the past. A remote, and mysterious island.

And a killer loose on a submarine.


Eleven short stories of crime, suspense and outright horror:


  • Submarine
  • The Man In the Murderer
  • Polar Hell
  • Life’s Little Miseries
  • Never-Ending Tree House
  • Leaden Fingers Twisted
  • Snail Trail
  • Scrape
  • Snapping Teeth
  • Turbulent Strides Dandy
  • Avenue Of Broken Glass


Ebook available now for $3.99 at: Amazon | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Apple and other e-retailers.

And in paper for $16.99 at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble and other retailers.

Posted in All Titles, AV Iain, Mystery, Short Stories, Short Story Collection, Suspense