Daymares: A Short Story Collection


Ghostly goings on. An interstellar war. Creepiness in the forest.


And a matter of life or death.


Stories from fantasy, and reality.


Includes the short stories:


Where Dreams Come From

In The Shade

Captain Lou & The Flatulent Cowboys


The Suited Man

Rebecca’s Party

World Without Water

Of Sand & Skulls

Pirates’ Palace

The Wispy Wail In The Midnight Glow


Daymares: A Short Story Collection



Ebook available now for $3.99 at: Amazon | Kobo | Apple | Barnes & NobleSmashwords and other e-retailers.



Posted in All Titles, Dave Bakers, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Short Stories, Short Story Collection, Young Adult